حلول
جمع البيانات وتشغيل وصيانة Nov 07,2016

جمع البيانات عملية & صيانة

في ذكر تاريخ العقد ، تعزز بيانات المؤشرات المحددة المعدات والمحافظة عليها لطلب مستوى العميل ضمان على الخط معدل النجاح في جمع معدل دقة مجال المعدات. Topscomm لديه خبرات غنية في جمع البيانات وخدمات الصيانة من الطاقة متر ، جامعي البيانات ، البيانات مركزات خاصة المحولات, تحميل السيطرة على محطات الطاقة ومحطات التوزيع.... الخ

المزايا:

1. Topscomm ملتزمة R & D و خدمات تقنية الشبكة الذكية الحصول على البيانات, نحن المعتمدة على التكنولوجيا القائمة على استكمال الاتصالات المختلفة عملية & خدمات الصيانة. في الوقت الحاضر هناك عدد كبير من الفريق التقني مع أكثر من 1500 من المهندسين و مجهزة بجميع أنواع المعدات المهنية و أكثر من 1000 مركبة من المركبات.



2.مع الذات المملوكة تشغيل وصيانة منصة إدارة: الكامل الهندسة والتشغيل &أمبير ؛ الصيانة وإدارة المشاريع لعرض جميع المشاريع في المشروع المبلغ التقدم المحرز في المشروع ، مشروع مضمون, مشروع الموظفين وغيرها من التفاصيل ، قادرة على استخدام جميع المشاريع السيطرة ، لضمان التقدم و جودة المشروع لتزويد العملاء مع أفضل الخدمات.


    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل, يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

الشركة

الاتصال

أعلى

Engineering & Service
Data Collection Operation & Maintenance

2016-11-07

Data Collection Operation & Maintenance

Within the stated contract date, to enhance the data indexes of the specified equipment and maintain them to the request level of the customer, to ensure the on-line rate, the successful collection rate and accuracy of the field equipment. Topscomm has rich experiences on data collection and maintenance services of energy meters, data collectors, data concentrators, private transformers, load control terminals, power distribution terminals etc.

ADVANTAGES:

1. Topscomm is committed to the R & D and technical services for smart grid data acquisition, we are technology-driven based to complete various communication operation & maintenance services. Presently, there is a large technical team with more than 1,500 engineers, and equipped with all kinds of professional equipment and more than 1,000 vehicles vehicles.



2.With self-owned operation and maintenance management platform: for the complete engineering and operation & maintenance project management, to display all projects in the project amount, project progress, project content, project personnel and other details, is able to used all projects control, to ensure the progress and quality of the project, to provide the customer with the best service.


    Contact Us
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com