• الحل أمي توبسكوم
    الحل أمي توبسكوم 2016-11-08

    حل متقدم البنية التحتية القياس (عامي) "الحل أمي" الحل توبسكوم متقدمة القياس البنية التحتية (عامي) هو حل متكامل للأجهزة والبرمجيات، والتي تتألف من عدادات ذكية، والمحطات ذكي، شبكات الاتصال، ونظام جمع البيانات متر (مدكس)، نظام إدارة البيانات (مرسال) متر. تكون متاحة لتحقيق جمع البيانات الاتصال ثنائي الاتجاه وعملية دينامية التسعير، تحميل عنصر التحكم، ومكافحة التلاعب، إدارة الطاقة، إلخ "بنية النظام" "المهام الرئيسية" "أولاً-خط فقدان الإدارة". تحقيق خط حساب الخسارة لكل مقاطعة وكل الجهد وكل سطر، وكل محول وكل مرحلة من المراحل، وتحسين مستوى إدارة فقدان خط المكرر. الثاني. التفتيش الشامل. تنبيه لخط الكهرباء والمحولات والمستخدم لاستهلاك الطاقة غير طبيعي لجعل مفتش الكهرباء تكون مستهدفة للتحقيق في السرقة الكهرباء، وتحسين معدل نجاح المثبط لمكافحة. IIl. استخدام الطاقة المنظم. تزويد المسؤول بتحميل دقة البيانات لتحقيق استخدام القوة العلمية ومنظم. الرابع. التفتيش استغلال السلطة. المتاحة لمراقبة أجهزة توفير الطاقة للمستخدمين الرئيسيين وشديدة الخطورة في الوقت الحقيقي على شبكة الإنترنت. V. أتمتة الفواتير. مع دالة تجميع الكهرباء في الوقت المناسب ومتكاملة ودقيقة، المتاحة لتحقيق أتمتة العملية برمتها من عداد القراءة والمحاسبة وإعداد الفواتير. السادس. اتصال تعريف الشذوذ. تكون متاحة لتحديد تلقائياً الاتصال عكس خط مباشر ومحايد من عداد أحادي الطور والمرحلة عكس تسلسل مرحلة ثلاثة متر. محطة رئيسية (نظام أمي توبسكوم) أمي توبسكوم النظام استناداً إلى سلسلة من المعايير المفتوحة وجنبا إلى جنب مع الخبرات الخاصة في مجال صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية، وهي وضعت على أساس إطار ب/S. يتكون هذا النظام من قراءة، تحميل عنصر التحكم ومراقبة شبكة الطاقة، وفي الوقت نفسه، مجتمعة مع دفعة مقدمة البيع النظام لتحقيق نظام إدارة القياس المتقدم للكهرباء بعد presale العداد التلقائي. "واجهة نظام أمي توبسكوم" "مزايا نظام" أولاً قوية البيانات عملية القدرة. هذا النظام مجهز بتصميم إطار الموزعة، متاح لتفريق الاتصال وجمع البيانات ومهام العملية التجارية على ملقمات مختلفة، قادرة على توزيع التحميل تلقائياً، وسرعة عملية مهمة بسرعة؛ الثاني. إليه جدولة المهمة مرنة. تكون متاحة لمرونة تكوين المهمة لجمع، وجمع البيانات حسب توقيت تلقائي أو يدوي في الوقت الحقيقي؛ الثالث. تقرير الغنية بإظهار أشكال. دعم معايير الاستعلام مرنة لإظهار التقرير الصديقة، ودعم وظائف التصدير ملائمة؛ الرابع. متوافق مع مختلف بروتوكولات الاتصال مفتوحة. دعم IEC62056، دلمس/كوزم البروتوكولات. V. تدبيرا السرية والسلامة الكمال. مع وظيفة إدارة حقوق متعددة المستويات وموضوعه بدقة، قاعدة بيانات النظام، مجهزة مراقبة تطبيق البرمجيات والاتصالات مع إدارة حقوق صارمة، لتوزيع حقوق مختلفة لمختلف العمال وفقا للمسؤوليات الوظيفية المختلفة....

    اقرأ المزيد
  • حل البيع دفعة مقدمة توبسكوم
    حل البيع دفعة مقدمة توبسكوم 2016-11-07

    "دفعة مقدمة البيع الحل" مقدمة توبسكوم دفعة مقدمة البيع حل يجمع بين الطاقة دفعة مقدمة نظام البيع مع STS امتثلت عداد الطاقة لوحة المفاتيح أو البطاقة الذكية الطاقة متر أو متر الطاقة بعد الدفعة المقدمة، تحقيق تطبيقات واسعة في المناطق السكنية والتجارية والصناعية. في وضع الدفع المسبق، ومستخدمي الطاقة بطاعة حكم دفع أول واستهلاك الطاقة في وقت لاحق، مما يساعد على المرافق العامة لتسوية مشكلة الديون المعدومة ومشكلة تأخر شحن الطاقة إلى حد كبير، وندرك أيضا خفض تكلفة كبيرة على العداد اليدوي قراءة العمل. وفي الوقت نفسه، يوفر الحل خيارات مرنة لقوة المستخدمين الشراء، التأكد من أنها مريحة ومرحبا-تتسم بالكفاءة لتلبية متطلبات المستخدمين استهلاك الطاقة. الهندسة المعمارية "المهام الرئيسية" 1 أوبييينج دفع الأولى، استهلاك الطاقة وضع لاحق؛ الحد من تكاليف جمع رسوم الطاقة والديون المعدومة للمرافق العامة؛ 2. مع القدرة على معالجة البيانات كفاءة عالية ومهمة أمنية عالية، ويعمل النظام مطرد وموثوق بها؛ 3. مع الوظائف المضادة العبث في متر؛ 4. STS مصدقة أدوات القياس لمستوى أمان مرتفع؛ 5. الدفعة المقدمة عن طريق العلامات المميزة أو بطاقات؛ 6 خيارات متعددة التعريفات: التعريفات واحد، والمعبد والخطوة التعريفة الجمركية؛ (7) سلطة مرنة شراء الخيارات، مثل محطة الطاقة البيع، ومصرف وأجهزة الصراف الآلي، بطاقة شحن أو الإنترنت إلخ.؛ 8. المجمعة مع نظام عامي يمكن أن ندرك قوة بعد تحميل ووظيفة التحكم عن بعد؛ توبسكوم دفعة مقدمة البيع توبسكوم دفعة مقدمة البيع نظام نظام إدارة برامج بيع دفع أول واستهلاك الطاقة في وقت لاحق. يجري مجهزة نقل متوسطة لتشفير عالي المستوى، يتوفر النظام لتحقيق الثالوث من بيع الكهرباء، تهمة السيطرة والرصد لمنع الكهرباء المستخدمين تهمة المخاطر، وتحسين كفاءة استرداد رسوم. نظام المزايا 1. مع التشفير المتقدمة شراء الخوارزمية وأعلى مستوى تشفير المعلومات نقل متوسطة. نظام الأمن عالية؛ 2. مرن ومتغير التسعير إدارة، المتاحة لتحقيق المهام من بيع الكهرباء وتعديل أسعار الكهرباء، والسحب على المكشوف والتنبيه الحد من التعديل، وما إلى ذلك والمسؤول العلمي عن استخدام الكهرباء؛ 3. تكون متاحة لتحقيق إدارة الدفع المسبق. في حالة عدم كفاية المبلغ المتبقي من الكهرباء، المتر سيتم التنبيه وخفض إمدادات الطاقة لتسوية مشاكل استعادة الكهرباء، سرقة الكهرباء، والتسرب من الكهرباء، وارتباك الإدارة، إلخ.؛ 4. مع عملية بسيطة، إحصاءات البيانات بكفاءة عالية وإدارة وظيفة، توفير معلومات التحليل الإحصائي الشامل....

    اقرأ المزيد
  • الحل عمرو/أمي المياه/الغاز/الحرارة & عداد كهرباء
    الحل عمرو/أمي المياه/الغاز/الحرارة & عداد كهرباء 2016-11-15

    توبسكوم/الغاز/تسخين المياه والكهرباء متر عمرو/أمي حل يتكون أساسا من متر (متر المياه/الغاز/الحرارة/الكهرباء) ومحول الإشارات، مركز البيانات، وقناة الإرسال البيانات ونظام المحطة الرئيسية. يؤسس الحل النماذج الرياضية من خلال الحصول على البيانات ونقل البيانات، وتحليل البيانات، وأخيراً لتحقيق بيانات عدادات المياه/الحرارة/الغاز/الكهرباء القراءة والرصد، لتعزيز إدارة الطاقة للمستخدم، التنبيه وتسوية الطاقة غير طبيعي باستخدام الحالات، إلى تحسين الطاقة باستخدام معدات الأمن والحماية إلخ توبسكوم/الغاز/تسخين المياه والكهرباء متر عمرو/أمي الحل قابلاً للتطبيق لتطبيقات واسعة مثل شركات الطاقة ، الوحدات التجارية، والمجمعات السكنية إلخ. الحل هو المميز مع توفير الوقت، والعمل أقل، وعالية الدقة والكفاءة، وهو بشكل فعال في الحد من عداد القراءة خطأ، الحد من فقدان الطاقة وسرقة الطاقة، واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية في مجال الطاقة "خفض العمالة، وزيادة الكفاءة". 1. تصميم المبادئ بروباجابل المياه/الغاز/الحرارة & الكهرباء متر عمرو/أمي الحل يكون مزودًا الميزات التالية: منخفضة التكلفة : الاستفادة الكاملة بمحطات موجودة وقناة اتصال للكهرباء، والحد من الاستثمار التكلفة؛ لا الآثار السلبية: لا يكون التأثير السلبي على قراءة عداد الكهرباء؛ قدرة عالية على التكيف : التكيف مع قنوات الاتصال المختلفة ومتر ومريحة لترقية، مع معدل قراءة مقياس نجاح عالية؛ أقل البناء : البناء أقل وأقل الصيانة. 2. نظام العمارة 3. مفتاح الاتصال تكنولوجيات 3.1 مزايا لباص م والترددات اللاسلكية الاتصال باص م الاتصالات هرمية نظام الاتصالات (يسيطر عليها المضيف) فإنه يتكون من المضيف ، الرقيق وربط اثنين كبل A.Simple الكابلات: مع كابل اتصال اثنين فقط، لا توجد متطلبات خاصة الكابلات مدعوم B.Bus: الطاقة تم توفيره بواسطة كابل اتصال، وهو مناسبة للمياه/الغاز/الحرارة متر دون إمدادات الطاقة الخاصة الاتصال C.Stable: مع عالية القدرة المضادة التدخل، كابل لضمان نجاح الاتصالات معدل الترددات اللاسلكية الاتصال نطاق التردد : 470 ميغاهرتز ~ 510 ميغا هرتز (حسب الظروف الفعلية)، والمخصص الشبكات الدالة A.No الكابلات الحاجة، ملائمة للبناء B.Need إمدادات الطاقة الخارجية أو بطارية احتياطية لعدادات المياه/الغاز/الحرارة C.Communication ربما تتم قبل التشغيل البيئة يغ عدادات المياه/الغاز/الحرارة الشركة المصنعة المطلوبة لاعتماد نفس الشبكات بروتوكول وتردد الفرقة 4 مقترحات لمشاريع التنفيذ 4.1 مقترحات لمشروعات بناء جديدة: مثل المباني التخطيط الجديدة، والسكنى، والمناطق الصناعية إلخ 4.2 مقترحات إصلاح المشاريع 5. نظام البناء ل المياه توبسكوم/الغاز/الحرارة والكهرباء متر عمرو/أمي الحل...

    اقرأ المزيد
  • التشغيل الآلي لتوزيع وإدارة الحل
    التشغيل الآلي لتوزيع وإدارة الحل 2016-11-07

    أتمتة التوزيع وإدارة الحل موجز التوزيع الآلي وإدارة الحل هو نظام متكامل مما وضع معلومات المستخدمين في الوقت الحقيقي، والعمل دون اتصال، شبكة التوزيع والمعلمة هيكل شبكة الطاقة والجغرافيا معا. الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية، وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا الشبكة، يتوفر هذا النظام لتحقيق أتمتة شاملة لإدارة الرصد والحماية والتحكم والتوزيع. الهندسة المعمارية "الرئيسية المزايا": 1. تحسين موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة. اختصار الوقت خطأ التمييز والعزل، وقسم غير خطأ الاسترداد، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، للحد من الخسائر الضخمة الناجمة عن خطأ الشبكة؛ 2. تحسين نوعية الطاقة. توفير طاقة الكهرباء نوعية أفضل للمستخدم؛ 3. تحسين مستوى الخدمة للمرافق العامة؛ 4 تحسين الفائدة الاقتصادية من عملية شبكة التوزيع. تحسين معدل الاستفادة من المعدات وتقلل من قدرة الاحتياطي وانخفاض تكلفة التوزيع عملية الصيانة وخط الخسارة وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسات؛ 5. التطور السريع لأتمتة التوزيع يعزز التخطيط العلمي للمعدات الأولية لشبكة التوزيع، ويضمن التنمية المستدامة طويلة الأجل لنظام التوزيع. "نظام برمجيات المحطة الرئيسية" توبسكوم توزيع إدارة النظام (DMS) توبسكوم توزيع إدارة النظام (DMS) مجموعة كاملة من نظام متكامل للتحليل والمحاكاة والعملية لتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية ونقلها وتوزيعها. هذا النظام هو وضع إطار برنامج ضمان جودة المقررة، وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع كبرامج نظام التشغيل الآلي للطاقة الكهربائية عالية الموثوقية. نظام وحدة نمطية الرسم التخطيطي الرئيسية النظام المهام: 1. سكادا رصد 2. علبة التغذية بالورق التشغيل الآلي للمكاتب 3. نظم المعلومات الجغرافية و إدارة 4. العملية محاكاة 5. التوزيع إرسال مكافحة--مالوبيريشن 6 واجهة مع الآخر نظم

    اقرأ المزيد
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com

Solutions
  • Topscomm AMI Solution
    Topscomm AMI Solution 2016-11-08

    Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) Solution AMI Solution Topscomm Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) solution is an integrated solution of hardware and software, which consists of smart meters, intelligent terminals, communication networks, meter data collection system (MDCS), meter data management system (MDMS). Be available to realize bidirectional communication data collection and process, dynamic pricing, load control, anti-tampering, energy management, etc. System Architecture Main Functions I. Line Loss Management. Realize line loss calculation of each district, each voltage, each line, each transformer and each phase, and improve refined line loss management level. II. Comprehensive Inspection. Alert for power line, transformer and user of abnormal power consumption to make electricity inspector be targeted to investigate electricity larceny, and enhance success rate of anti-damper. IIl. Orderly Power Utilization. Provide administrator with accurate load data to realize scientific and orderly power utilization. IV. Power Utilization Inspection. Available to monitor power supply devices of key and high-risk users in real-time on-line. V. Billing Automation. With timely, integrated and accurate electricity collection function, available to realize the whole process automation of meter reading, accounting and billing. VI.Connection Abnormality Identification. Be available to automatically identify live and neutral line reverse connection of single phase meter and reverse phase sequence of three phase meter. Master Station (Topscomm AMI System) Topscomm AMI system is based on series of open standards and combined with own experiences in electric power industry, is developed on the basis of B/S framework. This system is composed of automatic meter reading, load control and power grid monitoring, meanwhile, combined with prepayment vending system to realize advanced metering management system for remote electricity presale. Topscomm AMI System Interface System Advantages I. Strong data process capability. This system is equipped with distributed framework design, available to disperse out communication, data collection and business process task to different servers, able to automatically distribute load, task process speed is fast; II. Flexible task schedule mechanism. Be available to flexibly configure collection task, collect data by automatic timing or manual real-time; III. Rich report forms show. Support flexible query criteria to show the report friendly, support convenient export functions; IV. Compatible with various open communication protocols. Support IEC62056, DLMS/COSEM protocols. V. Perfect Safety and Confidentiality Measure. With multilevel and fine-grained rights management function, system database, application software and communication control are equipped with strict rights management, to distribute different rights to different workers according to different job responsibilities.

    Read More
  • Topscomm Prepayment Vending Solution
    Topscomm Prepayment Vending Solution 2016-11-07

    Prepayment Vending Solution Introduction Topscomm prepayment vending solution combines prepayment energy vending system with STS complied keypad energy meter or smart card energy meter or remote prepayment energy meters, achieving wide applications in residential, commercial & industrial areas. In prepayment mode, the energy users shall obey the rule of paying first and energy consumption later, which greatly helps the utilities to settle the energy charge overdue problem and bad debts problem, and also realize reducing large cost on the manual meter reading work. Meanwhile, the solution provides flexible options for users' power purchasing, to ensure it is convenient and hi-efficient to meet users' energy consumption requirements. Architecture Main Functions 1.Obeying paying first, energy consumption later mode; reducing the energy charge collection cost and bad  debts for utilities; 2.With high efficient data processing ability and high security function, the system operates steadily and reliably; 3.With anti-tamper functions on the meters; 4.STS certified metering instruments of high security level; 5.Prepayment via tokens or cards; 6.Multiple tariff options: single tariff, TOU and step tariff; 7.Flexible power purchasing options, such as power vending station, Bank, ATM, Scratch card or Internet etc.; 8.Combined with AMI system can realize remote power loading and remote control function; Topscomm Prepayment Vending System Topscomm prepayment vending system is a vending management software system of paying first and energy consumption later. Being equipped with transmission medium of high encryption level, the system is available to realize the trinity of electricity selling, charge controlling and users monitoring to prevent electricity charge risk and improve charge recovery efficiency. System Advantages 1. With advanced encryption algorithm and higher encryption level purchase information transmission medium. System security is high; 2. Flexible and variable pricing management, available to realize the functions of electricity selling, electricity price modification, overdraft and alarm limiting modification, etc. and scientific charge of electricity using; 3. Be available to realize the management of prepayment. When the remaining sum of electricity is insufficient, the meter will alarm and cut down the power supply to settle the problems of electricity recovery, stealing electricity, leakage of electricity, management confusion, etc.; 4. With simple operation, high efficient data statistics and management function, providing comprehensive statistical analysis information.

    Read More
  • Water/Gas/Heat & Electricity Meter AMR/AMI Solution
    Water/Gas/Heat & Electricity Meter AMR/AMI Solution 2016-11-15

    Topscomm Water/Gas/Heat & Electricity Meter AMR/AMI Solution mainly consists of meters (water/gas/heat/electricity meters), signal converter, data concentrator, data transmission channel and master station system. The solution founds the mathematical models through data acquisition, data transmission and data analysis, and finally to realize water/heat/gas/electricity meters data reading and monitoring, to enhance the user’s energy management, to alarm & settle abnormal energy using situations, to improve energy using security and equipment protection etc. Topscomm Water/Gas/Heat & Electricity Meter AMR/AMI Solution is applicable to broad applications such as energy companies, commercial units, residential communities etc. The solution is featured with time-saving, labor-less, high accuracy and efficiency, is effectively in reducing meter reading error, reducing energy loss and energy theft, is one of the most effective way in "reduce labor, increase efficiency" energy business. 1.Design principles A propagable Water/Gas/Heat & Electricity Meter AMR/AMI Solution shall be equipped with following features: Low cost: Make full use the existed terminals and communication channel of electricity, reduce invest cost; No negative effects: Shall not have negative influence on electricity meter reading; High adaptability: Adapt to different communication channels and meters, convenient to be upgraded, with high successful meter reading rate; Less construction: Less construction and less maintenance. 2.System architecture 3.Key communication technologies 3.1 Advantages for M-BUS and RF communication M-BUS communication Hierarchical communication system (controlled  by the Host) it consists of Host, Slave and two connecting cable A.Simple cabling: with only two communication cable,  no special cabling requirements B.Bus  powered:  power supplied by communication cable, is suitable to water/gas/ heat meters without  own     power supply C.Stable communication: with high anti-interference ability, is cable to ensure successful communication rate RF communication Frequency band: 470MHz~510MHz (as per the actual conditions), ad-hoc networking function A.No cabling need, convenient for construction B.Need external power supply or backup battery for water/gas/heat meters C.Communication maybe effected by the operating environment D.The water/gas/heat meters manufacturer are required to  adopt the same networking protocol and frequency band 4.Proposals for projects implementation 4.1 Proposals for new construction projects: such as new planning buildings, residential community, industrial areas etc. 4.2 Proposals reform projects 5. Construction scheme for Topscomm Water/Gas/Heat & Electricity Meter AMR/AMI Solution

    Read More
  • Distribution Automation and Management Solution
    Distribution Automation and Management Solution 2016-11-07

    Distribution Automation and Management Solution Summary Distribution Automation and Management Solution is an integrated system which put the information of power distribution network real-time/offline users, power grid structure parameters and geography together. Taking advantage of electronic technology, communication technology and network technology, this system is available to realize comprehensive automation of monitoring, protection, control, and distribution management. Architecture Main Advantages: 1.Improve the reliability of power supply. Shorten the time of fault discrimination, insulation, and non-fault section recovery, in addition, to reduce the huge losses caused by the grid fault; 2.Improve power quality. Provide the best quality electricity energy to the user; 3.Improve service level of utilities; 4.Improve the economic benefit of distribution network operation. Improve the utilization rate of equipment, reduce the reserve capacity, lower the cost of distribution operation maintenance and line loss and maximize the economic benefits of enterprises; 5.The rapid development of distribution automation promotes the scientific planning of primary equipment of distribution network, and ensures the long-term sustainable development of distribution system. Master Station Software System Topscomm Distribution Management System (DMS) Topscomm distribution management system (DMS) is a whole set integrated system for analysis, simulation and operation of electric power generation, transmission and distribution. This system is developed under an established quality assurance program and has been widely used as high reliability electrical power automation system software. System Module Diagram System Main Functions: 1.SCADA system monitoring 2.Feeder automation 3.GIS and management 4.Operation simulation 5.Distribution dispatching anti-maloperation 6.Interface with other systems

    Read More
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com