الطاقة قمم
نظام مراقبة التوربينات الريحية

2016-11-07

نظام مراقبة التوربينات الريحية

"الرياح التوربينات نظام التحكم" هو الوحدة الأساسية للتوربينات الريحية الحديثة، التي تستخدم لمراقبة وفقا لسرعة الرياح واتجاه الرياح التوربينات الريحية. النظام قادرة على العمل تحت الجهد مستقرة والتردد من شبكة الكهرباء، وهو قادر على الاتصال بالشبكة تلقائياً أو الخروج من الشبكة. النظام أيضا قادرة على رصد تعمل درجة الحرارة، وظهور غير طبيعي إلخ، لضمان سلامة وموثوقية من التوربينات الريحية، وأخيراً تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الرياح الطبيعية.

نظام البناء:

توبسكوم الرياح التوربينات مراقبة يتكون من الكنة مراقبة الحكومة وبرج مراقبة قاعدة مجلس الوزراء والبرنامج محطة رئيسية.





  • أنا). يحدد مجلس الوزراء تحكم الكنة في الجزء العلوي من البرج التوربينات الريحية، فإنه يتصل مع مراقبة قاعدة برج مجلس الوزراء بالمجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني. مجلس الوزراء يستخدم أساسا اكتساب المعلومات الكهرباء من شبكة الكهرباء، تسجل اتجاه الرياح وسرعة الرياح، وسرعة المولدات ودرجة حرارة التشغيل، تحقيق مراقبة ياو/الملعب.
  • الثاني). برج مراقبة قاعدة مجلس الوزراء يقع في الجزء السفلي من البرج التوربينات الريحية. فإنه يتصل مع تحكم الكنة مجلس الوزراء بالمجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني، يتصل بالمحطة الرئيسية بشبكة إيثرنت، لرصد ومراقبة التوربينات الريحية كاملة.
  • الثالث). يتم تثبيت برامج التحكم التوربينات الريحية في المحطة الرئيسية. يوفر حل برنامج كامل للتوربينات الريحية، بما في ذلك خزانات التحكم، فضلا عن أرض الملعب ومحول، ياو والنظم الأخرى لتحقيق التحكم عن بعد ومراقبة محطات الطاقة الريحية كامل والتوربينات الريحية الفردية.




ميزات النظام:

  • 1. دعم بروتوكول اتصالات متعددة وواجهة الاتصال، مع التوافق أعلى؛
  • 2. مجهزة بتكنولوجيا الاتصالات توبسكوم PLC متقدمة، لضمان استقرار الاتصالات والموثوقية؛
  • 3. مع قدرة جيدة على التعامل مع أخطاء تحت ظروف غير طبيعية لضمان سلامة وموثوقية للتوربينات الريحية؛
  • 4. مع قوة الشبكة معلمات، ظروف الرياح، درجة الحرارة في الموقع معلمات الكشف عن وظائف لضمان التحكم التلقائي شبكة الاتصال أو خارج الشبكة؛
  • 5. السيد ياو والملعب عناصر الرصد والتحكم وفقا لظروف الرياح، وتحسين كفاءة العمليات والجودة لتوليد الطاقة.
    اتصل بنا
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com

Tops Energy
Wind Turbine Control System

2016-11-07

Wind Turbine Control System

The Wind Turbine Control System is the core unit of modern wind turbines, which is utilized for wind turbine controlling according to the wind speed & wind direction.The system is able to operate under stable voltage and frequency of the power grid, and is capable to automatically connect to the grid or get off the grid. The system is also able to monitor the operating temperature, the abnormal emergence etc., to ensure the safety and reliability of wind turbines, and finally achieve the maximum utilization of natural wind.

System construction:

Topscomm wind turbine control consists of nacelle control cabinet, tower base control cabinet and the master station software.





  • i). The nacelle control cabinet locates in the top of the wind turbine tower, it communicates with the tower base control cabinet by PLC. The cabinet is mainly used to acquire the electricity information of the power grid, to record the wind direction, wind speed, the generator speed and the operating temperature, to realize yaw/pitch control.
  • ii). The tower base control cabinet locates at the bottom of the wind turbine tower. It communicates with nacelle control cabinet by PLC, communicates with the master station by Ethernet, to monitor and control the complete wind turbines.
  • iii). The wind turbine control software is installed in the master station. It provides the entire software solution for wind turbines, including the control cabinets as well as the pitch, converter, yaw and other systems  to realize remote control and supervision of the entire wind power plants and the individual wind turbines.




System Features:

  • 1. Support multiple communication protocol and communication interface, with higher compatibility;
  • 2. Equipped with the advanced Topscomm PLC communication technology, to ensure the communication stability and reliability;
  • 3. With good ability to deal with faults under abnormal conditions to ensure the safety and reliability of the wind turbines;
  • 4. With power grid parameters, wind conditions, on-site temperature parameters detection functions to ensure automatic grid connecting or off-grid control;
  • 5. Yaw and pitch components monitoring and controlling the according to wind conditions, to improve the operation efficiency and power generating quality.
    Contact Us
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com