البحث عن
  • نوع المحول الخاص الطاقة الوحدة الطرفية البعيدة
    نوع المحول الخاص FKGB43-دكسك الطاقة البعيد وحدة طرفية

    FKGB43-دكسك "الطاقة الوحدة الطرفية البعيد" اقتناء بيانات ذكي نوع محولات خاصة المحطة الطرفية، تتكامل مع القياس، تيليسيجناليزاتيون، والبيانات والإحصاءات، وإدارة التحميل، والاتصالات اللاسلكية وظائف إلخ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في عمرو ذكي/أمي ومشاريع شبكة الطاقة الكهربائية.

    تفاصيل
  • مولد فأر ثابتة (SVG)
    مولد فأر ثابتة SVG-100/0.4-دكسسك (SVG)

    مولد فأر ثابت الكتابة الرأسية SVG-100/0.4-دكسسك توبسكوم المتقدمة بشكل مستقل قوة رد الفعل التعويض SVG المنتج، وأنه يستخدم أحدث تصميم وحدات والتكنولوجيا تعويض قوة رد الفعل، وهي قادرة على تلبية كامل الطلب المستخدمين الصناعيين طاقة كبيرة.

    تفاصيل
  • عمرو/أمي الذكية القياس أداة تجميع مجمعي البيانات نوع التعاقد
    أداة تجميع مجمعي البيانات المدمجة من نوع DCZL13-II

    جامع البيانات نوع الحجم الصغير DCZL13-ثانيا، واحد من وحدة جمع البيانات الأساسية في الجهد المنخفض PLC متر الذكية قراءة الحل. واحد جامع البيانات غير قادرة على الاتصال مع 32 متر الطاقة في مقياس تلقائي بعد قراءة الحلول.

    تفاصيل
  • حامل وحدة طرفية نوع المركبة الطاقة البعيد
    رف CCLS82-دكسر شنت نوع الطاقة الوحدة الطرفية البعيدة

    هو CCLS82-دكسر يمكن تركيبة على حامل نوع الطاقة ذكية الحصول على بيانات طرفية. موقع التثبيت: الحامل التي شنت في محطات توليد الكهرباء والمحطات الفرعية.

    تفاصيل
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com

Search
  • Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGB43-DXC Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGB43-DXC Energy Remote Terminal Unit is a private transformer type intelligent data acquisition terminal, it is integrated with telemetering, telesignalization, data statistics, load management and wireless communication functions etc., is widely used in smart AMR/AMI and power grid projects.

    Details
  • Static Var Generator (SVG)
    SVG-100/0.4-DXSC Static Var Generator (SVG)

    SVG-100/0.4-DXSC vertical type static var generator is Topscomm independently developed reactive power compensation SVG product, it utilizes the latest modular design and reactive power compensation technology, is able to fully meet the large power industrial users demand.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Compact Type Data Collector
    DCZL13-II Compact Type Data Collector

    DCZL13-II compact size type data collector, is one of the core data collection unit in the  low voltage PLC smart meter reading solution. One data collector is able to connect with 32 energy meters in remote automatic meter reading solutions.

    Details
  • Rack Mounted Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    CCLS82-DXR Rack Mounted Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    CCLS82-DXR is a rack mounted type intelligent energy data acquisition terminal. Installation Location: Rack mounted in power plants and substations.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com