Suche
  • Private Transformatortyp Energie Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGB43-DXC Private Transformatortyp Energie Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGB43-DXC Energie Remote Terminal Unit ist eine private Transformator Typ intelligente Datenerfassung terminal, integriert mit Telemetrie, Telesignalization, Statistik, Lastmanagement und drahtloser Kommunikation funktioniert usw., ist weit verbreitet in intelligente AMR/AMI und Power-Grid-Projekten.

    Details
  • Static Var Generator (SVG)
    SVG-100/0,4-DXSC Static Var Generator (SVG)

    SVG-100/0,4-DXSC vertikale Typ static Var Generator ist Topscomm unabhängig voneinander entwickelt Blindstrom-Kompensation SVG Produkt, es nutzt die neuesten Modulbauweise und Blindstrom-Kompensation Technologie, ist der große Strombedarf industrielle Anwender erfüllen.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering kompakter Typ Datensammler
    DCZL13-II kompakt Typ Datensammler

    DCZL13-II kompakt Typ Datensammler, ist eines der Kern Kollektion Dateneinheit in der Niederspannung PLC Smartmeter Lösung zu lesen. Ein Datensammler ist in der Lage, mit 32 Energiezähler in automatische Zählerfernauslesung Lösungen zu verbinden.

    Details
  • Rack montiert Typ Energie Remote Terminal Unit
    CCLS82-DXR Rack montiert Typ Energie Remote Terminal Unit

    CCLS82-DXR ist ein Rack montiert Typ intelligente Energie BDE terminal. Einbauort: Rack montiert in Kraftwerken und Schaltanlagen.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2019 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com

Search
  • Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGB43-DXC Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGB43-DXC Energy Remote Terminal Unit is a private transformer type intelligent data acquisition terminal, it is integrated with telemetering, telesignalization, data statistics, load management and wireless communication functions etc., is widely used in smart AMR/AMI and power grid projects.

    Details
  • Static Var Generator (SVG)
    SVG-100/0.4-DXSC Static Var Generator (SVG)

    SVG-100/0.4-DXSC vertical type static var generator is Topscomm independently developed reactive power compensation SVG product, it utilizes the latest modular design and reactive power compensation technology, is able to fully meet the large power industrial users demand.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Compact Type Data Collector
    DCZL13-II Compact Type Data Collector

    DCZL13-II compact size type data collector, is one of the core data collection unit in the  low voltage PLC smart meter reading solution. One data collector is able to connect with 32 energy meters in remote automatic meter reading solutions.

    Details
  • Rack Mounted Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    CCLS82-DXR Rack Mounted Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    CCLS82-DXR is a rack mounted type intelligent energy data acquisition terminal. Installation Location: Rack mounted in power plants and substations.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com