البحث عن
  • عمرو/أمي الذكية القياس أداة تجميع مجمعي البيانات
    DCZL13--أنا بيانات الطاقة جامع

    DCZL13-"الطاقة أداة تجميع مجمعي البيانات" عنصر جمع بيانات هامة في الجهد المنخفض PLC الذكية نظام القياس، ويستخدم للإشارة التبديل بين المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني و RS485، وأخيراً تحقيق قراءة للعداد وحدات RS485.

    تفاصيل
  • عمرو/أمي الذكية القياس مركز البيانات
    وحدة مركز بيانات الطاقة DJGZ23-دكسك

    وحدة مركز البيانات DJGZ23-دكسك جمع بيانات ذكية محطة متكاملة مع قراءة العدادات الذكية والاتصالات اللاسلكية.

    تفاصيل
  • نوع المحول الخاص الطاقة الوحدة الطرفية البعيدة
    نوع المحول الخاص FKGB43-دكسك الطاقة البعيد وحدة طرفية

    FKGB43-دكسك "الطاقة الوحدة الطرفية البعيد" اقتناء بيانات ذكي نوع محولات خاصة المحطة الطرفية، تتكامل مع القياس، تيليسيجناليزاتيون، والبيانات والإحصاءات، وإدارة التحميل، والاتصالات اللاسلكية وظائف إلخ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في عمرو ذكي/أمي ومشاريع شبكة الطاقة الكهربائية.

    تفاصيل
  • مولد فأر ثابتة (SVG)
    مولد فأر ثابتة SVG-100/0.4-دكسسك (SVG)

    مولد فأر ثابت الكتابة الرأسية SVG-100/0.4-دكسسك توبسكوم المتقدمة بشكل مستقل قوة رد الفعل التعويض SVG المنتج، وأنه يستخدم أحدث تصميم وحدات والتكنولوجيا تعويض قوة رد الفعل، وهي قادرة على تلبية كامل الطلب المستخدمين الصناعيين طاقة كبيرة.

    تفاصيل
  • عمرو/أمي الذكية القياس أداة تجميع مجمعي البيانات نوع التعاقد
    أداة تجميع مجمعي البيانات المدمجة من نوع DCZL13-II

    جامع البيانات نوع الحجم الصغير DCZL13-ثانيا، واحد من وحدة جمع البيانات الأساسية في الجهد المنخفض PLC متر الذكية قراءة الحل. واحد جامع البيانات غير قادرة على الاتصال مع 32 متر الطاقة في مقياس تلقائي بعد قراءة الحلول.

    تفاصيل
  • أمي الذكية القياس وحدة طرفية البعيد من الطاقة
    FKGA23-دكسك الطاقة البعيد وحدة طرفية

    FKGA23-دكسك الطاقة الوحدة الطرفية البعيدة وحدة طرفية اقتناء بيانات الطاقة من توبسكوم الذكية عمرو/أمي القياس النظام، تتكامل مع القياس، تيليسيجناليزاتيون، والبيانات والإحصاءات، وتحميل الإدارة ومهام الاتصالات اللاسلكية إلخ

    تفاصيل
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com

Search
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Data Collector
    DCZL13-I Energy Data Collector

    DCZL13-I Energy Data Collector is an important data collection component in the low voltage PLC smart metering system, it is used for the signal switching between PLC and RS485, and finally realize the RS485 modular meter's reading.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Data Concentrator
    DJGZ23-DXC Energy Data Concentrator Unit

    DJGZ23-DXC Data Concentrator Unit is a smart data collection terminal integrated with smart meter reading and wireless communication.

    Details
  • Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGB43-DXC Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGB43-DXC Energy Remote Terminal Unit is a private transformer type intelligent data acquisition terminal, it is integrated with telemetering, telesignalization, data statistics, load management and wireless communication functions etc., is widely used in smart AMR/AMI and power grid projects.

    Details
  • Static Var Generator (SVG)
    SVG-100/0.4-DXSC Static Var Generator (SVG)

    SVG-100/0.4-DXSC vertical type static var generator is Topscomm independently developed reactive power compensation SVG product, it utilizes the latest modular design and reactive power compensation technology, is able to fully meet the large power industrial users demand.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Compact Type Data Collector
    DCZL13-II Compact Type Data Collector

    DCZL13-II compact size type data collector, is one of the core data collection unit in the  low voltage PLC smart meter reading solution. One data collector is able to connect with 32 energy meters in remote automatic meter reading solutions.

    Details
  • AMI Smart Metering Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGA23-DXC Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGA23-DXC Energy Remote Terminal Unit is the energy data acquisition terminal unit of Topscomm smart AMR/AMI metering system, it is integrated with telemetering, telesignalization, data statistics, load management and wireless communication functions etc.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com