Suche
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Data Collector
    DCZL13-ich Energiedaten Sammler

    DCZL13-I Energie Data Collector ist eine wichtige Komponente Datenbeschaffung in Niederspannung PLC smart-metering-System, es ist für das Umschalten zwischen PLC und RS485-Signal verwendet, und endlich begreifen, das RS485 modularen Messgerät lesen.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Datenkonzentrator
    DJGZ23-DXC Energie Dateneinheit Konzentrator

    DJGZ23-DXC Dateneinheit Konzentrator ist eine intelligente Datenerfassung terminal mit intelligenten Zählerstand und drahtlose Kommunikation integriert.

    Details
  • Private Transformatortyp Energie Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGB43-DXC Private Transformatortyp Energie Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGB43-DXC Energie Remote Terminal Unit ist eine private Transformator Typ intelligente Datenerfassung terminal, integriert mit Telemetrie, Telesignalization, Statistik, Lastmanagement und drahtloser Kommunikation funktioniert usw., ist weit verbreitet in intelligente AMR/AMI und Power-Grid-Projekten.

    Details
  • Intelligente FTU Feeder Anschlusseinheit
    F30GTZ-DX Feeder Anschlusseinheit

    F30GTZ-DX remote terminal Zufuhreinheit ist m Ounted für 10kV-Speiseleitung, überwachen und Steuern des Spalte Schalters und realisieren die Telemetrie, fernzünden, Telesignalization und remote Fault Detection Funktion.

    Details
  • Niederspannung Verteilung Kabinett
    JP-Serie Low Voltage Distribution Kabinett

    Topscomm JP Serie Low Voltage Distribution Kabinett ist eine integrierte intelligent Power Distribution Panel, es ist kombiniert mit Stromverteilung, Dosierung, Blindleistungskompensation, Überwachung und Strom Schutz Funktionen etc..

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering kompakter Typ Datensammler
    DCZL13-II kompakt Typ Datensammler

    DCZL13-II kompakt Typ Datensammler, ist eines der Kern Kollektion Dateneinheit in der Niederspannung PLC Smartmeter Lösung zu lesen. Ein Datensammler ist in der Lage, mit 32 Energiezähler in automatische Zählerfernauslesung Lösungen zu verbinden.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2019 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com

Search
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Data Collector
    DCZL13-I Energy Data Collector

    DCZL13-I Energy Data Collector is an important data collection component in the low voltage PLC smart metering system, it is used for the signal switching between PLC and RS485, and finally realize the RS485 modular meter's reading.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Data Concentrator
    DJGZ23-DXC Energy Data Concentrator Unit

    DJGZ23-DXC Data Concentrator Unit is a smart data collection terminal integrated with smart meter reading and wireless communication.

    Details
  • Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit
    FKGB43-DXC Private Transformer Type Energy Remote Terminal Unit

    FKGB43-DXC Energy Remote Terminal Unit is a private transformer type intelligent data acquisition terminal, it is integrated with telemetering, telesignalization, data statistics, load management and wireless communication functions etc., is widely used in smart AMR/AMI and power grid projects.

    Details
  • Intelligent FTU Feeder Terminal Unit
    F30GTZ-DX Feeder Terminal Unit

    F30GTZ-DX feeder remote terminal unit is mounted on the 10kV feeder line, to monitor and control the column switch, and realize the telemetering, telecommand, telesignalization and remote fault detection function.

    Details
  • Low Voltage Distribution Cabinet
    JP Series Low Voltage Distribution Cabinet

    Topscomm JP Series Low Voltage Distribution Cabinet is an integrated intelligent power distribution panel, it is combined with power distribution, metering, reactive power compensation, monitoring and electricity protection functions etc.

    Details
  • AMR/AMI Smart Metering Compact Type Data Collector
    DCZL13-II Compact Type Data Collector

    DCZL13-II compact size type data collector, is one of the core data collection unit in the  low voltage PLC smart meter reading solution. One data collector is able to connect with 32 energy meters in remote automatic meter reading solutions.

    Details
Copyright © 2015-2018 Qingdao Topscomm Communication Co., Ltd dyyseo.com